Directions | WTC Seattle
Home > About > Our Board of Governors



Our esteemed Board of Governors is comprised of prominent business leaders from major Pacific Northwest industries such as aerospace, technology, healthcare, finance, legal, hospitality, real estate, media, and transportation who generously share their knowledge and expertise to guide World Trade Center Seattle in advancing its mission.


Mr. Stephen Metruck
Executive Director, Port of Seattle

Mr. Stein Kruse
Group CEO, Holland America Group and Carnival UK

Ms. Sue Anderson
President, Virginia Mason Medical Center
Executive Vice President, Virginia Mason Health System

Mr. Joe Aschbacher
Senior Director of Global Accounts, Ste. Michelle Wine Estates

Ms. Barbara Mitchell Briner
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking, Chase

Mr. Daryl Campbell
President and Chief Executive Officer, Seattle Goodwill

Mr. Marc E. Cosentino
Regional President, Pacific Northwest, Northern Trust

Ms. Paige Davis
Shareholder, Lane Powell

Mr. Alejandro Grajal
President and Chief Executive Officer, Woodland Park Zoo

Ms. Jan Hendrickson
Managing Regional Director, Ascent Private Client Management of U.S. Bank

Ms. Nicole Hughes
Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

Ms. Jessie Irwin
Executive Director, IME Law

Ms. Lee Keller
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, The Keller Group

Mr. Greg Lill
President Emeritus, DeLille Cellars
Principal, Cashmere Partners

Ms. Stacy Lill
Principal, Cashmere Partners
Proprietor, Chateau Lill

Mr. Tony Matta
President, Nestle Starbucks Coffee

Ms. Leasa Mayer
Board Member, Opus Agency; Former CEO, CRG Events

Ms. Nina Morrison
Senior Vice President, Talking Rain Beverage Company

Mr. John Oppenheimer
Chief Executive Officer, Columbia Hospitality, Inc.

Mr. Andrew Over
Regional Market Vice President, Regence Health Insurance

Ms. Emily Parkhurst
Publisher and Market President, Puget Sound Business Journal

Mr. Arnie Prentice
Chairman, USI

Mr. Daniel Rossi
Chief Business Officer, GeekWire

Mr. John Rubino
President, GreenRubino

Mr. Stanley Savage
Chairman, The Commerce Bank

Mr. Joe Smith
Vice President, Marketing, Sales, Kaiser Permanente

Mr. Gregory Steinhauer

President, American Life Inc.

Ms. Jean Thompson
Chief Executive Officer, Seattle Chocolate

Mr. Brad Tilden

Chief Executive Officer, Alaska Air Group

Mr. Scott Wasner
Co-Founder and Executive Vice President, Christie's International Real Estate Seattle

Our goal through membership and the board at the World Trade Center Seattle is to connect business leaders who are influencing our future.

- Stein Kruse, CEO of Holland America Group and Board of Governors Co-Chair

Back to