Loading the page...


A World of Leadership

Our esteemed Board of Governors is comprised of prominent business leaders from major Pacific Northwest industries such as aerospace, technology, healthcare, finance, legal, hospitality, real estate, media, and transportation who generously share their knowledge and expertise to guide World Trade Center Seattle in advancing its mission.


Mr. Stephen Metruck
Executive Director, Port of Seattle

Mr. Stein Kruse
CEO, Holland America Group

Mr. Brandon Pedersen
CFO and Executive VP, Finance, Alaska Air Group



Mr. Joe Aschbacher
Senior Director of Global Accounts, Ste. Michelle Wine Estates

Mr. Gary Beck
President, Republic Parking Northwest

Ms. Barbara Mitchell Briner
SVP, Commercial Banking, Chase

Mr. Daryl Campbell
President and CEO, Seattle Goodwill

Ms. Teri Citterman
Author and Owner, Talonn

Ms. Karen Clark Cole
CEO, Blink UX

Ms. Darlene Corkrum
SVP, Marketing & Fund Development, Virginia Mason Medical Ctr

Ms. Paige Davis
Shareholder, Lane Powell

Mr. Dino DeVita
President, Northern Trust

Mr. Robert M. Harris, Jr.
CEO, Pacific Market International

Ms. Jan Hendrickson
Managing Regional Director, Ascent Private Client Management of U.S. Bank

Mr. Jim A. Horgdal
Former CEO, Panalpina Inc.

Ms. Jessie Irwin
Executive Director, IME Law

Mr. Scott Jackson
CEO, Global Impact

Ms. Lee Keller
Founder and CEO, The Keller Group

Mr. Gary Konop
Director, VIP Visitor Relations Boeing

Mr. Greg Lill
President & Owner, DeLille Cellars

Ms. Stacy Lill
President & Owner, Cashmere Consulting

Mr. Mark Mathewson
Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

Tony Matta
President, Global Channel Development, Starbucks Coffee Company

Ms. Nina Morrison
Senior Vice President, Talking Rain Beverage Company

Mr. John Oppenheimer
CEO, Columbia Hospitality, Inc.

Mr. Andrew Over
Regional Market Vice President, Regence Health Insurance

Ms. Nancy Pellegrino
President, Pellegrino Advisory Services, LLC

Mr. Arnie Prentice
CEO, Kibble and Prentice

Mr. John Rubino
President, GreenRubino

Mr. Stanley Savage
President & CEO, The Commerce Bank

Mr. Michael Schutzler
CEO, Washington Technology Industry Association

Mr. Joe Smith
Vice President, Marketing, Sales, Kaiser Permanente

Mr. Brian Stading
President, CenturyLink, Northwest Region

Mr. Gregory Steinhauer
President, American Life Inc.

Ms. Jean Thompson
CEO, Seattle Chocolates

Mr. Emory Thomas
Editor, Puget Sound Business Journal

Mr. Brad Tilden
CEO, Alaska Air Group

Our goal through membership and the board at the World Trade Center Seattle is to connect business leaders who are influencing our future.

- Stein Kruse, CEO of Holland America Group and Board of Governors Co-Chair